Board Members

Our Board consists of members appointed by the Governor and advisory members appointed by the Board. The Board is composed of the following practitioner types and numbers in accordance with our law.

Current Board Members

Justin Berry, PT - PT President
Marcus Hieb, PT - PT Vice President
Cassie Christensen, PTA - PTA Member
Terry Eckmann - Public Member
Nancy Kopp - Public Member
Steve Zeigler, PT - PT Member
Dr. Rohit Mahajan, MD - MD Member
Scott Holm - Executive Officer*
Tami Anderson-Egeland - Administrative Assistant*
Jack McDonald, JD - Legal Counsel*
Brittany Anderson, PT - NDPT Liaison*
Wendy McGinley, PTA - NDPTA Liaison*
*indicates a non-member

Apply to Join Our Board!

We currently have do not have any openings on the PT board.

If interested in joining the board, please complete the Online Application

Page Updated: 8/14/2023 4:35:28 PM